FREE LIVE WEBINAR WITH Q&A


USA - Thursday September 22


18:00 Pacific | 20:00 Central  | 21:00 Eastern


The 3 things every dental professional needs to know about TMJ and facial pain.

Patients with TMJ or facial pain often spend years with worsening chronic pain, spending energy, time and so much money going from one health professional to another only to be prescribed dated treatment options.

At best, these treatments are expensive, invasive and take a long time to work. At worse, they don’t work at all, or results don’t last.

In this free, 60-minute webinar we discuss the 3 things every dental professional needs to know about TMJ and facial pain, including:
  1. The secrets to differentiating muscle pain and joint pain and simple advice that can help your patients
  2. How to cut through the confusion and uncertainty around TMJ presentations
  3. How to use a clear process of elimination, asking the right questions and paying attention to detail.
Plus much much more.

Presented by world-leading Myotherapist Timothy King and Dental Practitioner Sarah Beach, the webinar applies the latest evidence-based research into a clinical setting to achieve real results for your patients. Leave the webinar with greater clarity and feeling confident in your understanding of TMJ and facial pain presentations.

Register your seat below. And don't worry - if you can't make it at the scheduled times, we will all registered participants a recording following the webinar.

3 Things about TMJ you have to know.

Thursday March 24th - 8.00pm. Pacific Time (US)

**** Registration Bonus ****

  • If you register now we will ALSO send you some free additional training - "TMJ and Sinus pain...how to differentiate and Treat" video upon registration
  • **** 1 CE point for webinar participation ****